Contact:
ask / @ / nikolai-ishchuk / . / com
Nikolai Ishchuk on Instagram Nikolai Ishchuk on Artsy


Indexhibit

https://nikolai-ishchuk.com:443/files/gimgs/th-1_BMoCA_Banner_COMP_1.jpg
 
 
Last updated: August 16, 2021

NEWS

Aug 2021 -Thu, Aug 19, 12pm Mountain time / 2pm
            Eastern / 7pm UK
, tune in for a BMoCA virtual
            studio tour on Instagram Live, via @BMoCA
            or @vernacular_formalism

Jul 2021  -Review of The Stubborn Influence of Painting
            on Southwest Contemporary

Feb 2021 -Video of Thresholds at Marshall
            Contemporary
now available

_________________________________________________

CURRENT / RECENT

The Stubborn Influence of Painting
Boulder Museum of Contemporary Art, CO
June 10 - September 6, 2021
Virtual studio tour on Thu, Aug 19, 12pm Mountain / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK on Instagram Live,
tune in via @BMoCA or @vernacular_formalism


Pacific Breeze II
Charity auction and exhibition
White Conduit Projects, London
August 7-29, 2021 in-gallery
Auction until September 26 on The Auction Collective

Thresholds
Marshall Contemporary, Los Angeles
February 13 – March 7, 2021
[watch video tour]

In Praise of Shadows
Marshall Contemporary, Los Angeles
January 16 – February 7, 2021